Mixed Reality Learning Lab: My work with @techsoup at NCVS

I rarely get to share much of my work with clients around the world but this one is a rare gift….a few weeks ago I attended the National Conference on Volunteerism and Service with my colleagues @TechSoup where we shared social media secrets, tips and tools along with upcoming platforms to explore for large and small organizational leaders.  See the photos and lessons here:

Mixed Reality Learning Lab: @techsoup at NCVS

Leave a Reply

